Our Global Team

Our global team brings decades of experience in social entrepreneurship, civic innovation and corporate community engagement across global markets and a deep passion around the power of people to change the world. We invite you to contact us.


gared-jones.jpg

Gared Jones
Vice President, Global
gjones@PointsofLight.org

 
amy_sheren_for_global_page.jpg

Amy Sheren
Executive Director, Points of Light Asia
asheren@PointsofLight.org

 
jonathas-barreto.jpg

Jonathas Barreto
Director, Global
jbarreto@PointsofLight.org

 
andrea-thomas.jpg

Andrea Thomas
Senior Manager, Global
athomas@pointsoflight.org

 
jenny-lawson.jpg

Jenny Lawson
Vice President, Corporate Strategy
jlawson@pointsoflight.org

 
leona-hiraoka.jpg

Leona Hiraoka
Vice President, Communications
lhiraoka@pointsoflight.org

 
sandy-shaw.jpg

Sandy Shaw
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
sshaw@pointsoflight.org

 
ayesha-khanna.jpg

Ayesha Khanna
President, Civic Incubator
akhanna@pointsoflight.org