The George H.W. Bush Points of Light Awards Gala 2019

The Inaugural Awards Gala was held on Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019, at the Intrepid Sea, Air and Space Museum in New York City. Presidents George W. Bush, Jimmy Carter, Bill Clinton and Barack Obama graciously served as honorary co-chairs of the Awards Gala. Lauren Bush Lauren and Ray Chambers served as the inaugural co-chairs.